Our team

Zero Waste France moves the zero waste approach forward at every level through complementary actions of its permanently team, of the executive board, of volunteers and of local groups. Welcome behind the scenes!

Permanent team

Valentine Cancel

In charge of citizen mobilization and local groups

At the heart of the Zero Waste movement

Pauline Debrabandere

In charge of a program for local and regional authorities

Her goal : ambitious local zero waste policies

Aurélien Dumont

In charge of members relation

Always pampering.

Alice Elfassi

Legal affairs supervisor

Law under his skin.

Marine Foulon

Communication manager

Strategy and social networks are on the agenda.

Juliette Franquet

Director of the association

For a united and ambitious team.

Louise Rieffel

Administrative and financial supervisor

Thanks to her, the association is in order.

Julie Sauvêtre

Projects manager

Always ready for a new challenge.

Moïra Tourneur

Advocacy supervisor

Make laws change doesn’t scare her.

Thierry Zuilli

In charge of citizen mobilization

Meeting people who want to take action on the environment.

The volunteers

Volunteers doing civic service and volunteers join punctually the team to contribute to the fulfilment of the tasks of the association.


Executive board

Anne-Laure Paty (President) – Jörg Adamczewski – Didier Bergeret – Ghislain Gardarin – Anne-Fleur Hug – Michel Knoerr – Clément Le Fur – Salvo Manzone – Edouard Marchal – Camille Plard – Simon Roux – Caroline Siguret – Benjamin Thiant

Local groups

Zero Waste local groups promote the zero waste approach through campaigns and actions led on the territory at a local level.

Learn more